Does EM usually worsen over time?

Just wondering what others’ experience is as I am a newbie to this disease. Thanks, Beth L

I think that the people that are on the forum are those for whom it worsen over time. I have read that 30% worsen, 30% was equal, 30% was better and 10% was asymptomatic in 8 years.

Thank you, Carine. Your response gives me hope. I am being a lot more careful about doing things that aggravate my EM.
Smiles, Beth L.