Does this sound like EM?

I've been suspecting that I have EM for a few years now, but keep doubting it because my symptoms seem so mild compared to most that I read. The past year or so though I've been seeing a bit of worsening in my symptoms and am beginning to worry that my hunch may be correct. I'd just like opinions as to whether this seems like EM, or if this was how it progressed for anyone else, as the few doctors I've seen have all told me they just don't know what it is:

-Since my teens, my feet have always felt incredibly hot in the summer, and when wearing shoes, I'd get what I used to think were "heat sores" - tiny red patches that burned badly.

-Those initial symptoms have followed me through the years, and always seemed aggravated by heat or longer periods standing.

-Oddly enough, most other times my feet and hands tend to run very cold and clammy. I also have a very small temp range that I'm comfortable in, and usually find myself very cold or overheated.

-For the past 10 years or so (I'm 32 now), when I have what I think of as "flare ups", the bottom/sides and heels of my feet will turn very bright red, and they have a burning/tingling/itching, and I usually get a few slightly darker areas with a deep intense bruising feeling. Flare ups now seem aggravated by heat, standing, or sometimes simply when I go to bed, and can last for hours to days. They don't appear to swell, they only turn bright red - never purple, and I would classify them as painful but still tolerable (I can still work, go out, etc - they will just hurt/burn the entire time). I can still go about my life, and would classify them as ranging from an annoyance (with the strange deep itching almost daily), to a fairly intense pain if I make the mistake of staying on my feet when they flare instead of giving them a good rest.