I have all the symptoms but an extra one as well

Hi everyone! I am new to this page and undiagnosed. Hate to be another post being like do I have it? But I have no idea! About 2 years ago when it started to get warm here I developed these patches on my fingers, palms and feet. They were these flare ups of itching and burning that lasted about half hour. And after each flare up I would have a purple reddish mark in the place where they were for a couple days. Compared to other examples of erythromelalgia I DIDNT have any wide spread of patches except for when my ankles would get quite swollen.
It took me a long time to find erythromelalgia because I had a significant symptom which I haven’t seen anywhere else? Along with the itching and burning I got these weird white patches. As soon as I say this people tend to say it’s reynauds but I really think it isn’t that. These white patches aren’t big. They’re these squiggles and rings that appear whenever I get a flare up. I’ll attach an image but they would pulsate and disappear along with the pain. Very odd but I have seen no one with this. Not even on Reddit. I haven’t had a flare up in a long time but when it’s warm I get them on the bottom of my feet and toes. Has anyone else experienced this with erythromelalgia or am I completely on the wrong track?? Thank you! The image attached is an example of the white marks. This is one of the weird squiggles. I usually get them like this and also in a O shape or a C shape as well.

This is another photo, I could only add one to the post but hopefully people can see this as well ahah