Can’t sleep

Hi everyone,
New here and have been diligently reading the posts hoping to see if I can find relief. I have had undiagnosed Erythromelalgia and Raynaud’s since my teens and I have never had an issue with it since recently. My Raynaud’s was manageable and my Erythromelalgia would only surface after a long night of partying and then disappear the next day. I would go months even years without it again. The end of April, beginning of May is when I started noticing redness in my hands. They were mostly just red in appearance without the burning sensation at first. Sure enough, they began burning during nighttime, significantly on my right hand. Then a few days later my feet began to have the same symptoms, (again significantly on my right foot). I can’t say it’s unilateral since both are affected just one is worse than the other. Made an urgent doctors appointment and requested for bloodwork. As a nurse I read into everything assessed all my symptoms and requested to have ANA testing in addition to CBC, and CMP. All bloodwork was within normal limits EXCEPT scl-70 ab which was positive. (Scl-70 - Scleroderma) In a panic, I asked to see a rheumatologist which I did the following day. She wasn’t convinced with my symptoms and stated, “just because you have the marker, it doesn’t mean you have it.” Which is true, there have been research of many false positives and some people with a positive Ab won’t have while those who test negative do. She requested additional lab work and I was physically assessed in her office to make a clinical diagnosis. After looking at my “red palms” that I had to force by hanging them down and showing her pictures, she stated, “looks like Erythromelalgia.” Okay, I wasn’t surprised since I have self diagnosed myself a long time ago. She had seen 2 cases with it and suggested taking low dose aspirin. So today, I’m waiting for those lab results, a chest X-ray, meanwhile in agony during the night due to burning sensation. Took the aspir