What do you guys do all day?

I like to read mostly and take pictures with my camera. I also am addicted to the website reddit.com lol. what do you guys do when your not flaring but you cannot walk far?? it is so hard to find things to do, and when i do hang out with friends, i cannot be with them for long because of the flaring .how do you guys cope?

I only have it in my toes, so I concentrate on art and craft projects, along with reading and crosswords or cryptograms. I paint and make jewelry. Netflix is good too, if you like watching serials but often find "nothing to watch" on TV.

I used to be a social worker and love art so I began a Page on Facebook. I am hoping it will help me regain some independence and alternative treatments not covered by insurance :)

http://www.facebook.com/rudizzy2

I am in bed most of the time, but I watch history shows and documentaries, I work on my family tree on Ancestry.com, I talk to friends on FB and in the Ben's Friends groups. This is what I do if I have spare time and energy for fun stuff.

If I'm having a bad day I sleep a lot. Also, good or bad days, much of the time I'm on the phone making and rescheduling doctor appointments for myself, my mom, my hubby or my kids. Or filling out paperwork for doctors or insurance companies, etc. There is never an end to paperwork, LOL!

I work 40 hrs Mon-Fri. When I get home, I run my FSM (frequency specific microcurrent) machine for about four hours until I go to bed. In the mornings, I wake up about 20 minutes early to do foot/calf exercises before I get out of bed. This seems to help with the circulation a bit so I don’t immediately flare when my feet hit the floor. There are times when they still do, but it seems to have gotten somewhat better recently. I will usually only plan one thing on the weekend (ie. lunch with a friend) so I can get much needed rest the remainder of the weekend.